

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)



#### **Expert Lectures on Tunnel Engineering and Dam Constructions**

A technical talk was organized by Department of Civil Engineering, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat, in collaboration with Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., and Patel Engineering Ltd. on March 2, 2023, to provide a platform for interaction between academics and industry. Expert lectures were delivered by experts from Patel Engineering Ltd. on the following topics in the domain, Tunnel Engineering and Dam constructions:

- Tunnel Engineering Using New Austrian Tunnelling Method (NATM)
- Construction of Concrete Dams

Speakers covering these topics were having a vast experience of 30 years. Lectures were delivered on hybrid mode so that participants from other universities and colleges can join in online mode. A total of 83 participants attended this session.







(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)











(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)



## **List of Participants:**

S.No	Name of the Participants	
	AMIT	_
	Manoj Kumar Poonia	
	Preetpal singh	
	Jatin Choudhary	
	akshat sharma	
	Gantvya Shar,ma	
	P B Barman	
	Abinash Mahanta	
	Piyush V. Kolhe	_
1	Dr. Siddhartha Sengupta	
	Prakash V Surya	
	CHAMPAKALI DAS	
	B Er. Amitesh Kumar	
	SHAMEEM AHMAD	
	Ravindra Kumar Goliya	
	Asit Bayen	
	Alok Bhowmick	
	Dr. DEBABRATA GIRI	
	Malavika Varma	
	Er. Vinit Kumar	
	Dr Jaskiran Sobti	
	RB Singh	_
	Shivam	
	Dr L B Roy	_
	Amit Kumar Gupta	
	Dr. Amrendra Kumar	
	ANAND KUMAR SONKAR	_
	PIYUSH KUMAR	
	RAMAN SHARMA	_
	Pradeep Kuhar	_
	L Ajay Singh	_
	2 Swati Dhiman	
	Rahul Pathak	_
	palani kumar	_
	Hari Naga Prasad. Chenna	_
	Akshu kumar	
	7 Bhawani Singh	
	Pratyush Malaviya	_
	Dr. Yash Pal Sharda	_
	Manish Kumar	_
	Jay Prakash Kumar	_
	2 Ayushi Sharaff	_
	<u> </u>	
	Nikhil Gautam	_
	Rishi Kesh Harsh	_
	Dr. Eswara Reddy Orekanti	_
	K Praveen	_
	Meenakshi	_
	Pankaj Goyal	_
4	RISHI CHAUHAN	



(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)



50	A Usha
51	Itesh Kumar Singh
52	Rishi Rana
53	Pankaj Narwal
54	Santosh Kumar Vishwakarma
55	Sanyog Sharma
56	Piyush Keshri
57	Banshika Pathania
58	Anmolsingh
59	Mithun kumar
60	Anmolsingh
61	BUDDALA MOHAN SAI
62	P.venkat
63	Samirsinh Parmar
64	SHASHWAT
65	Neeraj mehta
66	Aishwarya Thakur
67	Dr. Anchal Sharma
68	Shivani Bhardwaj
69	Manzoor Ahmad Ganie
70	RAGHUNATH SHARMA
71	Prince
72	VINOD B R
73	Abhinandan Sharma
74	Bhavini
75	Mohammad Umair
76	Nikita Raheja
77	Vivek Kumar Meena
78	Satyajeet Aadil
79	Sumit Kumar
80	HARSHIT SAXENA
81	Rahul Ray
	Kinley Zam
83	Shivank Sharma